2021-2022 PTSO Board Members

Billy Kemmer

Co-President

president@astorptso.org


Carrie Nelson

Co-President

president@astorptso.org

Renee Espinoza

Teacher Liaison

respinoz@pps.net

Amy Lepper

Project Manager

projects@astorptso.org

Peter Haefner

Co-Treasurer

treasurer@astorptso.org

David Neves

Co-Treasurer

treasurer@astorptso.org

Jay Russell

Co-Treasurer

treasurer@astorptso.org

Vice President & Fundraising

fundraising@astorptso.org

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@astorptso.org

Events Coordinator

events@astorptso.org

For descriptions & details on open 21-22 Board positions, visit our volunteer page here.